Kontakt

Anylink Systems AG

Hauptsitz
Ringlerstraße 19
85057 Ingolstadt
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 841 881 1200
Fax: +49 841 881 1201

Niederlassung Interpark
Max-Planck-Straße 2
85098 Großmehring
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 841 881 1200 (Zentrale)
Fax: +49 8456 918 08 99


Ansprechpartner

Michael Zirngibl
Vorstand
michael.zirngibl@anylink.de

Uwe Holzvoigt
Vorstand
uwe.holzvoigt@anylink.de

Christoph Spreitzhofer
Vorstand / Leitung Logistik
christoph.spreitzhofer@anylink.de

Christoph Zirngibl
Vorsitzender des AR

Sebastian Hainz
Leitung Leergutmanagement
sebastian.hainz@anylink.de

Thomas Greubel
Qualitätsmanagement
thomas.greubel@anylink.de

Robert Hermann
Leitung Produktion / Vertrieb / Kundenservice
robert.hermann@anylink.de


Anfahrt