Kontakt

Kontakt Details

Michael Zirngibl
Vorstand
E-Mail: michael.zirngibl@anylink.de

Uwe Holzvoigt
Vorstand
E-Mail: uwe.holzvoigt@anylink.de

Thomas Greubel
Qualitätsmanagement
E-Mail: thomas.greubel@anylink.de

Angelika Georg
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
E-Mail: angelika.georg@anylink.de

Christoph Zirngibl
Vorsitzender des AR

Robert Hermann
Vertrieb / Kundenservice
E-Mail: robert.hermann@anylink.de

Christoph Spreitzhofer
Leitung Logistik
E-Mail:christoph.spreitzhofer@anylink.de

Andreas Kugler
Leitung Entwicklung / Prüfmittelbau
E-Mail: andreas.kugler@anylink.de