Contact

Contact Details

Michael Zirngibl
CEO
E-Mail: michael.zirngibl@anylink.de

Uwe Holzvoigt
CFO
E-Mail: uwe.holzvoigt@anylink.de

Thomas Greubel
Quality Management
E-Mail: thomas.greubel@anylink.de

Angelika Georg
Personal Assistant to CEO/CFO
E-Mail: angelika.georg@anylink.de

Christoph Zirngibl
Supervisory Board

Robert Hermann
Sales / Field Application
E-Mail: robert.hermann@anylink.de

Christoph Spreitzhofer
Head of Logistic
E-Mail:christoph.spreitzhofer@anylink.de

Andreas Kugler
Head of Development
E-Mail: andreas.kugler@anylink.de